Privacy

The Privacy section is to hide the following profile information from the other users and it includes:

• Who can see my stuff?

Users can set their “Who can see my stuff” (Privacy Settings) by pressing the Edit Button , to select the single option from drop down options (Public, Friends, Only Me, Family, Business or Friends of Friends)

• Who can contact me?

Users can set their “Who can contact me?” (Privacy Settings) by pressing the Edit Button , to select the single option from drop down options (Public, Only Me or Friends of Friends)

• Who can look me up?

Users can set their “Who can look me up?” (Privacy Settings) by pressing the Edit Button , to select the single option from drop down options (Public, Only Me or Friends of Friends)

• Who can follow me?

Users can set their “Who can follow me? (Privacy Settings) by pressing the Edit Button , to select the single option from drop down options (Public, Only Me or Friends of Friends)
Note*: By default all the settings are set to Public. A user can change/alter the privacy settings by clicking on the Edit Button .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *